Bure Park FC Teams

Bure Park U7’s

Coach: Jamie Mundy – jamie_mundy@hotmail.co.uk

Bure Park Rangers U7’s

Coach: Jamie Hotchin – jamiehotchin@live.co.uk

Bure Park U8’s

Coaches: Jason Hallcat and Ross Downes – jasonhallatt10@gmail.com and rossd72002@yahoo.com

Bure Park Rangers U8’s

Coach: Ian Lancaster – ianrlancaster@gmail.com

Bure Park Pumas U9’s

Coach: Rory James – rory_james1@yahoo.com

Bure Park Tigers U9’s

Coaches: Lee Bradford and Paul Crokett – brado555@hotmail.com and crockett18@gmail.com

Bure Park U10’s

Coaches: Mark Byrne and Kevin Hook – mbyrney@hotmail.com and kevin.hook2@btinternet.com

Bure Park U10’s Girls

Coaches: Matt Corn and Wayne Tingey – mattkorn79@googlemail.com and tingeyfamily@btinternet.com

Bure Park Pumas U11’s

Coach: Peter Snelgrove – peter.snelgrove71@gmail.com

Bure Park Falcons U11’s

Coaches: Terry Sansome and Adrain East – terry.sansome@sky.com

Bure Park U11’s Girls

Coaches: Katy Hallatt and Karl Gray – katyhallatt@yahoo.com and Krgray@hotmail.co.uk

Bure Park U12’s

Coach: Gareth Jones – gareth@jamesons.co.uk

Bure Park Cavaliers U12’s

Coach: Adam Lambert – adam.lambert@nds.ox.ac.uk

Bure Park U12’s Girls

Coaches: Stuart Hudson and Dino Merendidis – stuartjhudson@hotmail.com and cmerendidis@hotmail.com

Bure Park U13’s

Darren Barber – dbarber@live.co.uk

Bure Park Rangers U13’s

Darren Ball and James Hall – darrenleaball@gmail.com and jamesoscarhall@gmail.com

Bure Park U13’s Girls

Coaches: Steven Mcdermott and Kate Prichard – steve.mcdermott777@gmail.com and kate_mellors@hotmail,com

Bure Park U14’s

Ben Hillier – hillibe@sky.com

Bure Park U15’s

Dino Merendidis – cmerendidis@hotmail.com

Bure Park U16’s

Chris Weedon and Kevin Hook – chris.weedon@sky.com and kevin.hook2@btinternet.com

Bure Park U17’s

Coach: Jason Allen – jason.allen@btinternet.com

Bure Park U18’s

Coach: Adam Morris – adamdavidmorris@yahoo.co.uk

Bure Park Mens

Coaches: Chris Johnson and Simon Green – chris.johnson060708@gmail.com and simonrgreen88@outlook.com